Contributing and Sustaining Members

The following MAP members upgraded their membership for this membership year. This upgrade allows MAP to further our activities in the legislative arena; to improve our education programs; and to affect land use change through the dissemination of new planning tools and techniques that, when implemented, result in improved quality of life where we live, work, learn and play.

Become a Contributing or Sustaining Member Today! 

For more information, contact Amy Vansen at (734) 913-2000 or at [email protected].

MAP extends a big thank you to:

2022-2023 Contributing Members

Lisa Easterwood, CST.    Christopher Graham, ASLA
Troy Jeschke     Bruce Reniger
Robert Widigan    


2022-2023 Sustaining Members

Richard Carlisle, FAICP, PCP   Stephen Cassin, AICP
Kevin Christiansen, AICP, PCP   Bill Hartwig
John R. Jackson, AICP   Steve Langworthy
Phillip McKenna, AICP, PCP   Mark F. Miller, AICP
Gregory Need   Emily Palacios
Daniel Reed, AICP, PCP   Gerald Rowe, PCP
Kurt Schindler, AICP   Andrew Schmidt, AICP
Norm Tyler, FAICP   David Scurto, AICP, PCP
    Mark Wyckoff, FAICP