Transportation Bonanza

Save the Date!

February 22, 2023  | Virtual Format

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. | Registration fee: $55 and $15 for student members 

Registration opens in December

Join professionals from the fields of from planning, transportation, engineering, health and allied fields for a day of training and connection focusing on active transportation and Safe Routes to School. Transportation Bonanza 14, being held virtually on February 22, 2023, will have an emphasis on community building for health and accessibility. This event is brought to you by the Michigan Association of Planning, in partnership with Michigan Safe Routes to School and the Michigan Department of Transportation. Registration is coming soon!

Transportation Bonanza 14 will include general sessions and breakouts.